Home > Information > This GRO players needs your help!

This GRO players needs your help!

Hello readers,

As always we care about our players of GrindRoad, today, I received a desperate email from one of our active members here on the blog and on GrindRoad V1 servers, he said that he needs some help to collect “Likes” on FACEBOOK, if he wins this contest apparently he will win a flight to California with his clan to participate on one of the biggest tournaments of Call of Duty. I know that this has nothing to do with GrindRoad but I really took this in consideration and imagine if you had the oportunity to go to a International Tournament, It would be really good😀

You just need to enter into this LINK:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=303212066364575&set=a.199822113370238.49942.197488246936958&type=1&ref=nf

And click “Like” on the photo! It’s as easy as that! Help them to win this event! It’s on YOU!

Thank you for reading.

Yours Sincerely, Leonidas – Head GM of GrindRoad Online.

Categories: Information
  1. [GA]Chi
    November 24, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    please like this page
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/MISS-CCICT-2011/278187862222614
    and then like this picture

    🙂🙂

    Please help me with this too.

    [GA]Chi .

    V1 . Iridium

  2. November 26, 2011 at 10:59 am

    Hi gm Im sell 1 bow 4b and ım enventer come 400 m ?? please mesage me facebook adress
    http://www.facebook.com/kertilenkelee?ref=tn_tnmn

  3. abduo
    November 26, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    Good evening ,
    as helping players i have very string problem i have and acc that i can enter with it in grindroad v1 and i have char in plut DMN but when i tried to enter v2 Titanium as it open all the day it gave me “password entry has failed” …… so what i have to do ??!

    thx for the game it’s great

  4. makarov
    November 28, 2011 at 11:44 am

    ok … consider it done …GM😀

    may we become a good aid to him ….

    CHR:- makarov

  5. makarov
    November 28, 2011 at 11:54 am

    and this is my comment there to be sure i did give them the like there😀

    ((Skull Mage u got the like ……. best wishes …. ” GrInD RoAD OnLiNe ” ))

    CHR:- Makarov

  6. Makarov
    December 1, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    well …. thanks site GM ….. for removing my comments ….. really thanks

  7. January 3, 2012 at 11:14 am

    i need sp

  8. January 3, 2012 at 11:16 am

    i neeed downlod game

  9. February 27, 2012 at 11:40 pm

    I can not enter the character.I am writing id pw I click the character, but the game immediately throws.Would you fix the error occurred. The name of the character of DaBBeTuL_ARZ

  10. dogan
    February 29, 2012 at 8:07 am

    My character is entered buga .directly enters the throwing character Character nick DaBBeTuL_ARZ GM HELP ME PLZ ..I think you will help me -GM leonidas – I did log in the character of the membership

  11. dogan
    February 29, 2012 at 8:10 am

    I am sending you the mail a few days.There is still a movement.we are trying to get this game, but we desire the investment carried out by the meter is turned on doing silk.6 days, I can not enter characters.waiting for you to answer my voice. I want to correct this error

  12. March 5, 2012 at 3:31 pm

    f@K GM WHY OFF GAME PLZ BACK GAME FAST ([][][][][~O~o~[][][][]][

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

